P1 Final Site & Self Evaluation

Evolution of Air Jordans turned out to be a pretty clean site when it was all said and done. I ended up going in this direction because my first direction about the evolution of basketball shorts was becoming increasingly difficult and I found myself losing interest after a while. I felt like I had pretty good success using stellar, waypoints, and smooth scrolling to have a nice look and feel to the site. Some things I wish I could have done: include all the Air Jordans from 1985-2003, include all the colorways the shoes came in, and include more detail information about the shoe. Bottom line I just ran out of time. Maybe I’ll include more by the end of the term if it still bugs me.

Click Image

Screen Shot 2015-05-06 at 3.44.42 PM

Leave a Reply

