Bootstrap Grid Examples/ Project 1 update

Bootstrap integration with a couple different column sizes. I tried to get a button to work with some Jquery but no luck so its fairly simple. Its also nice having the images responsive now.

http://web.pdx.edu/~cbade/ART342/bootstrap_example/index.html

Screen Shot 2015-04-05 at 2.46.33 PM

I am still trying to determine what my narrative for project one will be. Its difficult for me to think of a topic, outline a plot and how integrate how I want to animate everything with I am unsure about the animations part. However, I am trying to simplify my narrative so that I don’t get over my head in making lots of content.

Leave a Reply

